Browsable Daily Backups in Shared Hosting
The backup service is activated by default for each shared hosting solution which we offer and different from other businesses, we keep a copy of your files four times per day. We also keep the backups for the last 1 week and we don't erase any of them, so in the event that you need any content from a specific day and hour, you could restore it with ease. Although our tech support can certainly help you with that, you won't have to lose time to contact them because all backups are available as browsable folders in the File Manager section of the Hepsia Control Panel, which is used to control the shared hosting accounts, so restoring a backup is as basic as copying a folder or a particular file depending on what you need. To prevent any unintentional deletions, the backups are in read-only mode, hence they can be copied, but not altered. When you use our Internet hosting services, you'll not have to worry that you could lose content under any circumstances.
Browsable Daily Backups in Dedicated Hosting
The backup service is activated by default for all semi-dedicated server accounts which are created on our innovative cloud platform. A copy of your entire content is kept each day and we shall always have no less than 4 backups of your files for every one of the past 7 days. Besides the amount of backups, the advantage of our platform over the service which other firms offer is the fact that you could surf all available backups by using the File Manager tool within your Internet hosting Control Panel. The only difference from the ordinary folders that you have is that the backup ones are with read-only permissions for safety reasons, but the control is precisely the same, therefore if you want to restore one file or a whole folder, you just need to copy it to the actual domain name directory and you shall be good to go. This feature shall save you the time which you would otherwise spend to get hold of our tech support team and will offer you the stability which you require as you will never lose any information anymore.